Free Workshop Schedule!

Howdy. Do you have lots of questions about online courses, LMS platforms and such? Well, I'm hosting a free workshop series this month to help you get answers. I'll be updating this page with all of the workshops, so be sure to come back. Here's the most current info:

How to Price Your Online Course

When: June 29 at 11am Pacific/ 2pm Eastern Time

Who: Janelle and Kirk Bowman from ArtofValue.com

What You'll Learn:

  • How perception affects your product’s value
  • Why you shouldn’t let your customer decide how much your product is worth (and what to do instead)
  • The eight factors to consider for price options
  • How to use tiers to create the right number of choices
  • How to use bundling to enhance the value of your tiers

Click Here to Register For Free


marketing 101 for introverts: how to market your course

When: June 22 at 8am Pacific/ 11am Eastern Time

Who: Janelle and Philip Morgan from PhilipMorganConsulting.com

What You'll Learn:

  • Why marketing (probably) feels to you like stealing candy from babies
  • How introverts can adopt a more comfortable and productive marketing mindset
  • The 3 must-to-haves and 1 nice-to-have your marketing needs
  • Actionable marketing strategies that won't make you feel like a used car salesman
  • 5 introvert-friendly ways to market your online course and other digital products

Click here to learn more and register for free.


How to Set Your Online Course Apart from the Crowd

When: June 15 at 8am Pacific/ 11am Eastern Time

Who: Janelle and Philip Morgan from PhilipMorganConsulting.com

What You'll Learn:

  • How to set yourself and your course apart from your competitors
  • The three things you must do before you market your online course
  • How to discover what your audience needs and will pay for
  • and more! 

Click here to learn more and register for free.


How To Successfully Create Your First (or Next) Online Course

When: June 8, 2016 at 11am Pacific/ 2pm Eastern Time

Who: Janelle and Greg Smith from Thinkific

What You'll Learn:

  • How to ensure your course will sell before you even begin creating it
  • How to choose the best price for your course to maximize your revenue
  • A simpler method to create your course and get your first sale within a week

REGISTER FOR FREE


How to Launch Your Course Using Wordpress

When: June 9, 2016 at 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern Time

Who: Janelle and Chris Badgett from LifterLMS

What You'll Learn:

  • The exact criteria to decide if Wordpress is the best platform for your course  
  • How to overcome your Wordpress fears and setup your first course
  • The exact steps to take your course from idea to launch (even if you don't use Wordpress)
  • How to make your course more engaging and actionable
  • BONUS: A step-by-step module setup in LifterLMS

REGISTER FOR FREE

Back To Top↑